Oriental Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery

The Surgeon Finder

AUSTRALIACANADACHINAHONG KONGINDONESIAJAPANMALAYSIAPHILIPPINESSINGAPORESOUTH KOREASWITZERLANDTAIWANTHAILANDUNITED STATES OF AMERICA

 JAPAN

VIEW PROFILE: Abe, Koichiro

Dr. Koichiro Abe

Tokyo JAPAN

brmc-abe@ra2.so-net.ne.jp

81-3-5413-1777

81-3-5413-1776

VIEW PROFILE: Anthony, Joseph

Dr. Joseph Anthony

Chiba JAPAN

81-43-285-1505

VIEW PROFILE: Ariga, Akitoshi

Dr. Akitoshi Ariga

Sapporo JAPAN

akitoshi-ariga@hokkaido.med.or.jp

81-11-641-7511

81-11-643-3711

VIEW PROFILE: Deguchi, Masami

Dr. Masami Deguchi

Kita Osaka JAPAN

doctor@charis-clinic.com

81-6-4797-4000

81-6-4797-4050

VIEW PROFILE: Ezaki, Tetsuo

Dr. Tetsuo Ezaki

Tokyo JAPAN

info@ezakiclinic.jp

81-3-3271-8874

81-3-3271-8043

VIEW PROFILE: Fujimori, Ryosuke

Dr. Ryosuke Fujimori

Kyoto JAPAN

fujimori@ishikai.or.jp

81-75-341-2160

81-75-341-3662

VIEW PROFILE: Furukawa, Harumi

Dr. Harumi Furukawa

Tokyo JAPAN

dr.furukawa@sunny.ocn.ne.jp

81-3-3372-2161

81-3-3372-2162

VIEW PROFILE: Hayashi, Michiyoshi

Dr. Michiyoshi Hayashi

Hiroshima, Okayama JAPAN

n1dr-mhayashi@bird.ocn.ne.jp

81-82-546-2248

81-82-546-2244

VIEW PROFILE: Homma, Ken-Ichi

Dr. Ken-Ichi Homma

Sapporo JAPAN

i@s-bi.com

81-11-231-6666

81-11-231-6664

VIEW PROFILE: Hosaka, Yoshiaki

Dr. Yoshiaki Hosaka

Tokyo JAPAN

hosaka@med.showa-u.ac.jp

81-3-3387-5482

81-3-3387-5482

VIEW PROFILE: Hyakusoku, Hiko

Dr. Hiko Hyakusoku

Tokyo JAPAN

prs@nms.ac.jp

81-3-3822-2131

81-3-5685-3076

VIEW PROFILE: Ichida, Masanari

Dr. Masanari Ichida

Gifu-city, Gifu JAPAN

mail@ichida-clinic.com

81-58-253-5911

81-58-252-2481

VIEW PROFILE: Ichinose, Masaharu

Dr. Masaharu Ichinose

Chiba JAPAN

michi@faculty.chiba-u.jp

81-47-454-1511

81-47-451-8841

VIEW PROFILE: Inami, Hiroo

Dr. Hiroo Inami

Okinawa JAPAN

info@inami.org

81-98-874-7778

81-98-874-7800

VIEW PROFILE: Ishida, Tomoyoshi

Dr. Tomoyoshi Ishida

Tokyo JAPAN

tomoyoshi@msf.biglobe.ne.jp

81-3-3351-9087

81-3-3351-9087

VIEW PROFILE: Iwanami, Masaaki

Dr. Masaaki Iwanami

Yokohama-city, Kanagawa JAPAN

lin@green.ocn.ne.jp

81-45-471-2228

81-45-471-2228

VIEW PROFILE: Iwata, Hiroshi

Dr. Hiroshi Iwata

Tokyo JAPAN

81-3-6231-1555

81-3-6231-1556

VIEW PROFILE: Kakibuchi, Masao

Dr. Masao Kakibuchi

Nishinomiya JAPAN

mkaki@hyo-med.ac.jp

81-798-45-6753

81-798-45-6975

VIEW PROFILE: Kami, Toshiaki

Dr. Toshiaki Kami

Nagoya-City JAPAN

nkclinic@sunny.ocn.ne.jp

81-52-583-7077

81-52-571-6364

VIEW PROFILE: Kanno, Koji

Dr. Koji Kanno

Tokyo JAPAN

81-120-590-276

VIEW PROFILE: Kobayashi, Seiichiro

Dr. Seiichiro Kobayashi

Morioka JAPAN

skoba@iwate-med.ac.jp

81-19-651-5111

81-19-651-8402

VIEW PROFILE: Kubota, Takako

Dr. Takako Kubota

Tokyo JAPAN

taky@s7.dion.ne.jp

81-3-5459-7943

81-3-5459-7948

VIEW PROFILE: Kuwae, Yoshiki

Dr. Yoshiki Kuwae

Osaka JAPAN

VIEW PROFILE: Miyake, Iyoko Miyake

Dr. Iyoko Miyake Miyake

Tokyo JAPAN

81-48-442-1111

81-48-443-0104

VIEW PROFILE: Mutou, Yasuo

Dr. Yasuo Mutou

Sapporo JAPAN

mu-mu-mutin@violin.ocn.ne.jp

81-11-231-0523

81-11-231-1316

VIEW PROFILE: Nagumo, Yoshinori

Dr. Yoshinori Nagumo

Tokyo JAPAN

nagumo@nagumo.or.jp

81-3-3490-5757

81-3-3490-5808

VIEW PROFILE: Nakai, Hiroyasu

Dr. Hiroyasu Nakai

Tokyo JAPAN

hnakai@blue.ocn.ne.jp

81-422-32-3111

VIEW PROFILE: Nohira, Kunihiko

Dr. Kunihiko Nohira

Chuo-ku JAPAN

k-nohira@abeam.ocn.ne.jp

81-11-222-7681

81-11-222-2015

VIEW PROFILE: Ohmori, Kitaro

Dr. Kitaro Ohmori

Tokyo JAPAN

ohmori@clinica-ichigaya.com

81-3-5226-0260

81-3-5226-8623

VIEW PROFILE: Ohura, Takehiko

Dr. Takehiko Ohura

Sapporo JAPAN

t-ohura@mb.snowman.ne.jp

81-11-232-2208

81-11-232-5181

VIEW PROFILE: Oomura, Yuji

Dr. Yuji Oomura

Hokkaido JAPAN

ohmura@5biyou.com

81-138-35-4874

81-138-35-4374

VIEW PROFILE: Sagehashi, Nobuyuki

Dr. Nobuyuki Sagehashi

Gunma JAPAN

81-272-24-4585

81-272-24-4552

VIEW PROFILE: Sakai, Shigemi

Dr. Shigemi Sakai

Tokyo JAPAN

shigemi3349@yahoo.co.jp

81-3-3451-8121

81-3-3454-0067

VIEW PROFILE: Sakurai, Nobuaki

Dr. Nobuaki Sakurai

Miyagi JAPAN

aobadori@cosme-d.co.jp

81-22-221-5756

81-22-221-0916

VIEW PROFILE: Sato, Hideaki

Dr. Hideaki Sato

Tokyo JAPAN

sato-h@insti.kitasato-u.ac.jp

+81-3-5791-6148

+81-3-5791-6327

VIEW PROFILE: Sekiguchi, Hiroko

Dr. Hiroko Sekiguchi

Tokyo, 152-0031 JAPAN

junsuke@t3.rim.or.jp

81-3-3723-5900

81-3-3723-5944

VIEW PROFILE: Sekiguchi, Junsuke

Dr. Junsuke Sekiguchi

Tokyo JAPAN

junsuke@t3.rim.or.jp

81-3-3723-5900

81-3-3723-5944

VIEW PROFILE: Shiga, Junichirou

Dr. Junichirou Shiga

Sendai JAPAN

j-shiga@rapid.ocn.ne.jp

81-22-295-0288

81-22-256-5961

VIEW PROFILE: Shimbashi, Takeshi

Dr. Takeshi Shimbashi

Tokyo JAPAN

shi02@pd6.so-net.ne.jp

81-422-29-7766

81-422-29-7781

VIEW PROFILE: Shintomi, Yoshihisa

Dr. Yoshihisa Shintomi

Sapporo-city JAPAN

81-11-222-7681

81-11-222-2015

VIEW PROFILE: Shioya, Nobuyuki

Dr. Nobuyuki Shioya

Yokohama JAPAN

shioya@josaiclinic.com

81-3-5250-7333

81-3-5250-7748

VIEW PROFILE: Shirakabe, Yukio

Dr. Yukio Shirakabe

Tokyo JAPAN

sapho@io.ocn.ne.jp

81-3-3568-7650

81-3-3568-7651

VIEW PROFILE: Shirasawa, Tomohiro

Dr. Tomohiro Shirasawa

Tokyo JAPAN

tohm@hs-c.ne.jp

81-3-3813-3111

VIEW PROFILE: Soyano, Shinichi

Dr. Shinichi Soyano

Tokyo JAPAN

mail@kandabiyou.com

81-3-3257-0111

81-3-3257-0113

VIEW PROFILE: Sugimoto, Takao

Dr. Takao Sugimoto

Kobe JAPAN

sugimoto@sugimoto-biyou.jp

81-78-251-1141

81-78-241-2341

VIEW PROFILE: Sumiya, Noriyoshi

Dr. Noriyoshi Sumiya

Kanagawa JAPAN

fujiprs@beige.ocn.ne.jp

81-45-974-6223

81-45-972-6534

VIEW PROFILE: Takagi, Chieko Mckinstry

Dr. Chieko Mckinstry Takagi

Tokyo JAPAN

81-3-3462-2807

81-3-3780-1720

VIEW PROFILE: Takase, Haruo

Dr. Haruo Takase

Tokyo JAPAN

81-3-3951-5505

81-3-3950-5869

VIEW PROFILE: Takayanagi, Susumu

Dr. Susumu Takayanagi

Nishinomiya JAPAN

info@mega-clinic.com

81-6-6370-0112

81-6-6327-0584

VIEW PROFILE: Tanino, Ryuzaburo Tanino

Dr. Ryuzaburo Tanino Tanino

Isehara-city, Kanagawa JAPAN

tanino@is.icc.u-tokai.ac.jp

81-3-3370-2321

VIEW PROFILE: Tokunaga, Shinsuke

Dr. Shinsuke Tokunaga

Fukuoka JAPAN

VIEW PROFILE: Toyama, Mamoru

Dr. Mamoru Toyama

Naha City, Okinawa JAPAN

info@touyama.com

81-98-866-0178

81-98-869-1832

VIEW PROFILE: Tsurukiri, Kazumi

Dr. Kazumi Tsurukiri

Tokyo, 152-0035 JAPAN

tsurukiri049@ybb.ne.jp

81-3-3725-1717

81-3-3725-1725

VIEW PROFILE: Ueno, Fuyuo

Dr. Fuyuo Ueno

Musashino, 049-2207 JAPAN

fkuen@be.mbn.or.jp

81-422-55-3638

81-422-55-5910

VIEW PROFILE: Watanabe, Kiyotaka

Dr. Kiyotaka Watanabe

Tokyo JAPAN

sevenbell@e-mail.ne.jp

81-3-3572-3719

81-3-3289-2577

VIEW PROFILE: Yoneda, Kei

Dr. Kei Yoneda

Toyoake, Aichi JAPAN

81-562-93-2000

VIEW PROFILE: Yoza, Satoshi

Dr. Satoshi Yoza

Tokyo JAPAN

g0n3104@yahoo.co.jp

81-3-5389-6777

81-3-5389-6745

Find Members

For direct access to members lists, you can also use the following links:

All Members List
- Alphabetical Order

Members by Country
- Alphabetical Order
- By number of members